Kiski Area High School
Vandergrift, PA
Class AAAA

Robert Traugh, Band Director

Awards and Honors
16 time Bands of America Regional Grand Champion
8 time Bands of America Grand National Finalist
2 time Bands of America National Class Champion
The 2014 Winter Percussion Group was the WGI Scholastic Open Concert Bronze Medalist on 2014.
The Kiski Area Jazz A has performed at the Mid-West clinic twice.
The Kiski Area Wind Ensemble has received superior ratings at PMEA Music Performance Assessments since 1987.

The Kiski Area High School marching band would like to thank the teachers, administration, and communities of the Kiski Area for their continued support.

School Colors
Navy Blue and Gold

Booster Organization
Kiski Area Instrumental Boosters
Chris Shamburg, President

Travel Information
Buses - 4
Trucks - 2
©2002-2015 Pennsylvania Interscholastic Marching Band Association, Inc.